My my My my
Upcoming Meetings


This year's Pre-season General Meeting

has been postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic


We will advise once any update is available.

Please keep well.

We will be back!



by posted 03/12/2020
2019 Banquet

Our 2019 Year-end Banquet

Championship Captains!

Jason Koropatkin & Rodney Shapiro!


Guillaume Hamel

League Home Run Title, RBI Title



(from right)

Rodney Shapiro - League MVP & Batting Title

Danny Greenspan (son of Abie) Playoffs MVP

Jason Korpatkin - Cy Young Winner

Harley Schwartz (past) President




Joey Bernardo


Other Award Winners

Howard Efros - President's Choice Award

Joe Arbesfeld - Silver Cane Award

Todd Halperin & Mitch Perlman - 1000 RBI Milestone


by posted 10/31/2019
2019 Champions

Team Dagwoods are the 2019



Congratulations to Rookie Captains

Jason Koropatkin and Rodney Shapiro

And their team:

Mitch Fazekas

Ian Fodor

J.R. Gonzalez

Danny Greenspan

Nick Leclair

Danny Michaud

David Ohayon

Gregory Pekofsky

Jeremy Shapiro

Shannon Shragie

Bradley Weigensberg

Scott White

(*** and..... Super-sub Bruce Ball)

by posted 09/27/2019
Field Status
Edward Janiszewski Park - DDO TBD (4/5) 
Interested in Playing?

         Must be 35 years or over        as of December 31

Game Results
Team Captains
  Jason Koropatkin
Rodney Shapiro
  Ash Ilkhani
David Friedberg
Emmis Louie Wilk
Danny Wilk
TMTC Stuart Schwartz
Harley Schwartz
Continental Todd Halperin
Murray Sklar
  Steve Marer
Jeff Tabacman
  Marc Shade
Robbie Cohen
  Jeffrey Kosow
Michael Rabinovitch
EnJoy Fitness Larry Shapiro
Bradley Weigensberg
  Gord Bloom
Bobby Leftakis
  Mitch Rosenberg
Phil Dahan
  Lorne Wiltzer
Howie Wiltzer
  Jimmy Israel
Michael Mercado
  Jason Prince 
David Newman
Upcoming Birthdays

March Birthdays


5 Neil Schwartz
7 Mitchell Weitzman
9 Neil Kravitz
10 Mitchell Yaffy
20 Jonathan Dankner
23 Steven Wexelman
24 Howard Melnik
29 Tony Reda
Our Sponsors
News Headlines Subscribe to DDO Executive Softball League RSS news feed.
2019 Banquet